• Chuck McCoy

      Chuck McCoy

      PRESIDENT
      Extension: 1004
      Email: ChuckM@wpsusa.com

    • Jesse Rich

      Jesse Rich

      VICE PRESIDENT
      Extension: 1001
      Email: JesseR@wpsusa.com

    • Brian Sanders

      Brian Sanders

      ACCOUNTING MANAGER
      Extension: 1010
      Email: BrianS@wpsusa.com

    • Dylan Mullinax

      Dylan Mullinax

      ACCOUNTS PAYABLE / PAYROLL CLERK
      Extension: 1011
      Email: DylanM@wpsusa.com

    • Jaquelin Ortega

      Jaquelin Ortega

      ACCOUNTING PURCHASING CLERK
      Extension: 1020
      Email: JaquelinO@wpsusa.com

    • Aimee Sosa

      Aimee Sosa

      CUSTOMER SERVICE MANAGER
      Extension: 1015
      Email: AimeeS@wpsusa.com

    • Yvette Sidon

      Yvette Sidon

      CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
      Extension: 1021
      Email: Support@wpsusa.com

    • Naoki Matsumoto

      Naoki Matsumoto

      SENIOR ESTIMATOR
      Extension: 1007
      Email: NaokiM@wpsusa.com

    • Hector Velez

      Hector Velez

      PRODUCTION MANAGER
      Extension: 1008
      Email: HectorV@wpsusa.com

    • Noyra Velez

      Noyra Velez

      CNC PROGRAMMER
      Extension: 1027
      Email: NoyraV@wpsusa.com

    • Michelle McKeehan

      Michelle McKeehan

      SENIOR PROJECT MANAGER
      Extension: 1009
      Email: MichelleM@wpsusa.com

    • Christine Lawdis

      Christine Lawdis

      PROJECT MANAGER
      Extension: 1019
      Email: ChristineL@wpsusa.com

    • Vincen Yip

      Vincen Yip

      ENGINEERING MANAGER
      Extension: 1012
      Email: VincenY@wpsusa.com

    • Kash Simo

      Kash Simo

      CAD/REVIT ENGINEER
      Extension: 1025
      Email: KashS@wpsusa.com

    • Marco Flores

      Marco Flores

      INVENTORY CLERK
      Extension: 1013
      Email: MarcoF@wpsusa.com

© Copyright Wall Panel Systems, Inc.